Brick Morning Rotary Officers


Service above self

          President                        Scott Greenberg  

          Vice President               Michelle Hulse     

          Treasurer                      Charlie Bacon      

          Secretary                       Diane Haake       

          Director                         Arlene Schwartz   

          Director                        Mark Frey             


          Sergeant at Arms        Nicholas Marinelli           

         Sergeant at Arms         Jay Schwartz           

         Past President              Fred Nirschl            

Frequently asked questions

Why should I join the Brick Morning Rotary?

If you are interested in meeting new people, expanding your local contacts and giving back to your community by way of service projects, then the Brick Morning Rotary Club is the right place to be!

What is the time commitment for belonging to Rotary?

Weekly meeting attendance is encouraged and are 1 hour per week on Wednesday morning at 7:30 AM. However, life does get in the way sometimes and we understand that. Your involvement is voluntary and participation in events is encouraged. Other events (such as a community food collection) might be 2 hours on a Saturday a few times per year.

Interested in becoming a member?
Want to know more?

Rich Lau:  732.785.9187

Mark Frey:  908.910.5569

Speakers welcomed to

  • publicize your cause or charity,

  • raise community awareness of an issue 

  • present to our group about a project, or

  • tell us about your business

Contact Charlie Bacon at 908.910.3564

Follow us on Twitter!